Hola !!!

It has been so long since I wrote on my blog. (Cliched start.. I know)
Busy?? umm… no, Lazy.
Excuses? Ah yes… the maai baap of all exams (read civil services).
Since I have been so busy doing nothing that when I actually have a little free time for myself I don’t know where my day goes. And the “To Do List”… the less said about it, the better. Now I have resolved to get rid of this procrastination habit and disorder, both. I will be regular with blog updates.
I have also made a few changes and the poems have been moved to another blog (more on that later). Hope you like. 🙂

Share your thoughts...

